Sound designer, producer, instrumentalist, and Red Bull Music Academy alumni Basak Gunak (a.k.a. Ah! Kosmos) will release a new two-track EP, titled Together We Collide, on March 3.

Together We Collide will be Gunak’s third release, following her brilliant 2013 debut, Flesh, and its follow-up LP, Bastards. On the EP, Gunak recruits Warp Records signee LAFAWNDAH and contemporary dancer and choreographer Asli Bostanc─▒ to provide stunning vocals on “From the Land Below” and “Silent Safe,” respectively. Both artists naturally complement Gunak’s lush instrumentation and thick, pulsing rhythms.

Ahead of the March 3 release date, you can stream “From the Land Below” in full via the player below.