Tomorrow, May 13 will see the release of Mark E‘s latest EP, Sky Horn.

The four-track release will land on Public Release and arrives backed by the first remixes ever from Happy Family (a.k.a. Eric Duncan of Rub-n-Tug and Justin Van Der Volgen) and Museum of Love (a.k.a. Pat Mahoney of LCD Soundsystem and Dennis McNany). Following up his recent collaborative EP with Stuart Hobbs, titled The Path Of Tranquility, Sky Horn is a return to the dancefloor and pure club-based sounds for the UK artist. His two originals present his typically varied output—the title cut veers towards driving techno, whereas “Midnight Equatic” is an underwater slow burner—with the remixers adding their touch with acidic flourishes (Happy Family) and heavy percussion (Museum of Love).

Ahead of the release tomorrow, you can stream “Sky Horn” in full via the player above, with the record available for preorder here.