Now in their 10th year as a duo, Livio & Roby present a conceptual album with 10 highly respected collaborators, including tINI, Enzo Siragusa, Martin Buttrich, Guti, Julian Perez, Hector, Ryan Crosson, Cesar Merveille, Andrea Oliva, and Premiesku—Livio & Roby’s project with George G.

Titled Phantom Circle, the album places the music first and above all, keeping the collaborators off the specific tracklisting to invite you to listen without preconceived notions. By keeping the collaborators a mystery, Livio & Roby want listeners to “bypass the involuntary pre-conception and focus on the essentials: listening and feeling.”

The music itself has all the Livio & Roby hallmarks, namely rolling grooves and beautifully tripped-out melodies; and it’s certainly not easy to decipher the third artist on each track. It’s a well thought-out and elegantly executed project from two highly-respected artists.

Phantom Circle is out now on Desolat on vinyl, with the digital set to arrive on October 14. Ahead of that release, you can stream LP cut “Romaniac” in full via the player above.