Techno stalwart Oscar Mulero has announced the second chapter in his Pattern Series, entitled the Senses EP.

The Pattern Series is a limited edition, vinyl only collection coming from the label boss himself, and this time he delivers three solid, driving tracks in classic Mulero style.

Ahead of the EP’s September 18 release via Mulero’s own Warm Up Recordings imprint, “Kinesthetic Sense” can be streamed in full below.


A1 / Balance and Acceleration

B1 / Pain

B2 / Kinesthetic Sense