UK techno artist Rebekah will drop her debut album via Soma on April 28.

The album, titled Fear Paralysis, follows Rebekah’s 2015 debut EP on the label, Confined Heart, and presents a more refined sound than what she has generally known for. Across the album’s 13 tracks, Rebekah shows off her adaptability via varied and unpredictable cuts that are as suited to home listening as they are to club destruction.

Ahead of tomorrow’s release, you can stream the deep and rolling title track via the player below.

Fear Paralysis can be pre-ordered here.