Following on from his 2014 release on Lee Foss and Jamie Jones’ Hot Creations label—the aptly titled Sneaky Acid—UK producer and DJ Richy Ahmed will release his latest EP, Can’t See You, via internationally renowned imprint Strictly Rhythm.

Can’t See You will be Richy’s third EP and for the release, Richy was given the choice to remix any track from the entire Strictly Rhythm catalogue and the Paradise resident chose Logic’s 1990 classic “The Warning.” Opening with his trademark driving percussion and a heavy, low-slung bassline, Richy refits the original vocal, interspersing it between rolling drum fills throughout the tracks run time.

Can’t See You will see release on July 13, with Richy’s remix of “The Warning” streaming in full below; along with his upcoming tour dates.

Tour Dates:

6 Jun – Parklife Festival, Manchester

7 Jun – Afterlife, Manchester

12 Jun – Music On @ Amnesia, Ibiza

18 Jun – Warehouse BCN, Barcelona

19 Jun – Edible Pets – KER Club, Barcelona

20 Jun – Goa29, Malaga

21 Jun – Singermorning Festival, Barcelona

28 Jun – Hideout Festival, Croatia

1 Jul – Paradise Opening @ DC-10, Ibiza

3 Jul – Showcase, Paris

10 Jul – Music On @ Amnesia, Ibiza

11 Jul – Electric Daisy Carnival, Milton Keynes

24 Jul – Tomorrowland, Belgium

1 Aug – Eastern Electrics, London

16 Aug – Sonus Festival, Croatia

28 Aug – Creamfields, UK

4 Sep – Music On @ Amnesia, Ibiza

12 Sep – The Social Festival, London

18 Sep – Edible Seasons, Bristol