Juan Atkins and Moritz von Oswald have announced their latest full-length album, Transport, which will arrive via Tresor on April 22.

The latest LP from the two techno purists is yet another sonic journey into the electronic wilderness, one that began with the duo’s debut self-titled LP back in 2013. Made up of seven dub-focused sequences,Transport continues the Detroit-Berlin axis in true deep-techno style, with a hypnotic and heady mix of patient productions. The Borderland project, according to the press release “remains caught in a state of enraptured stillness, invisibly moving between every imagined future for electronic sound making.”

The album will be released on regular home Tresor on CD and double LP on April 22, which you can preorder here, with one of the record’s standout tracks “Lightyears” streaming in full via the player above.