Later this month, Los Angeles imprint Machine Limited will drop its Machine Limited Various 1 EP.

The VA, which follows Dance To Save Us, Machine Limited’s 2018 offering by The KDMS, kicks off the label’s 2019 release schedule, featuring outings from SONNS, Dave Aju, Tiago, Split Secs, Warehouse Preservation Society (a.k.a. TK and Tavish), and Silk Road Fantasy (a.k.a. J Disco and Chris Coloma). The seven-track package provides an expansive overview of the imprint’s sound via cuts that touch on dubbed-out acid ( Live For Each Moon’s “Pressure Dub”), smokey disco (SONNS’ “Easy Love”), deep and swinging techno (Tiago’s remix of Second Language’s “Nothing So Far”), and low-slung house (Split Secs’ “Off The Ground”).

In support of the upcoming release on February 22, Machine Limited has offered up a full stream of Warehouse Preservation Society’s “Multitude Of Sin,” a hypnotic and chugging dancefloor cut, available via the player below.


1. Live For Each Moon “Pressure Dub”

2. Warehouse Preservation Society “Multitude Of Sin”

3. SONNS “Easy Love”

4. Silk Road Fantasy “Zombies”

5. Second Language “Nothing So Far” (Tiago Remix)

6. SONNS & Dave Aju “Fluid”

7. Split Secs “Off The Ground”