Roam Recordings will release Mexican DJ and producer Mijo and Berlin duo Local Suicide‘s new EP, Edo Kai Tora/Ganz Falsch, on July 20.

The EP features two inventive originals and remixes from Sascha Funke and Simple Symmetry across five tracks—the release also comes packaged with a Mexico City version of “Ganz Falsch”—that run the gamut from dark disco to EBM, jacking acid, and warped post-punk. Edo Kai Tora/Ganz Falsch continues a staggering 2018 run for Roam that has included tracks from Man Power, Rodion, Curses, Lauer, and label head Jason Peters. 

Ahead of the release, which you can pre-order here, Roam has shared a full stream of Simple Symmetry’s remix, a funk-filled post-punk interpretation, available via the player below.