Dutch duo Tunnelvisions (a.k.a. Emiel van den Dungen and Raynor de Groot) will return to Atomnation later this week with their latest EP, Ritual I.

Ritual I follows on from 2017’s Midnight Voyage EP and will be the first in a new series of four EPs that will be released throughout this year on Atomnation. Comprised of two club-focused, peak-time cuts, Ritual I finds the duo expanding their worldly sound with a collection of alternative rhythms and mind-bending synth work. From uplifting melodies and shuffling rhythm of “Mbosa’s Light” to the driving groove of “Nalulu’s Sand,” Ritual I is a standout EP and a perfect teaser for what’s to come from the duo in 2018.

In support of the release, which can be pre-ordered here, the label has offered up a full stream of “Nalulu’s Sand,” available below.