Safer At Night label head Curses will drop his latest EP, Death Of Fear, tomorrow, September 2.

The three-track EP lands backed by a remix from ESP Institute artist Ian Blevins and will be Curses’ first outing on his label since 2015’s God In The Dust. On the DJ circuit, the EP has already been gaining a buzz, seeing strong support from the likes of Horse Meat Disco, Isaac Tichauer, Bird Of Paradise, and Jacques Renault.

Ahead of tomorrow’s release, Curses has offered up a full stream of the title track, which you can hear via the player above. With its relentlessly winding arpeggio as the main focal point, the track locks you into a hypnotic state as tension builds across its eight-minute run making it sure-fire dancefloor weaponry.

Death Of Fear will be available tomorrow at Juno.