Genre-bending French producer Joakim (pictured above) will return to his own Tigersushi imprint later this month with a remix EP, entitled Each Other. Lead track “Each Other” first appeared on Joakim’s 2014 full-length, Tropics of Love, and is treated to remixes from Pelican Fly’s DJ Slow, New York duo A/Jus/Ted, French newcomer Vicram, and Joakim himself.

In their rework, Justin Strauss and Teddy Stuart of A/Jus/Ted re-imagine “Each Other” as a shuffling deep house cut, complete with swung drums, atmospheric vocals, and sprung bassline. The remix can be streamed in its entirety below, before the EP (tracklist also below) sees an official release April 27 in the UK and a day later in the US.

01. Joakim “Each Other”
02. Joakim “Each Other” (Joakim Remix)
03. Joakim “Each Other” (Vicram Remix)
04. Joakim “Each Other” (A/Jus/Ted Remix)
05. Joakim “Each Other” (DJ Slow Remix)