Following the release of his much lauded debut LP, Columbusing, Sheffield funk-master thatmanmonkz has announced the release of Turn It Out, a remix EP featuring Dave Aju and Laurence Guy.

Featuring three standout cuts from the LP, Turn It Out extends the reach of the brilliant Columbusing with Aju applying his leftfield dancefloor touch to the title track and Guy stepping in to rework “Boogie Down” ft. Erik Rico. Being a vocal contributor to LP, it’s only fitting that Aju would feature on the remix EP. In typical fashion, the Berlin-based artist twists “Turn It Out”—which evidently features himself on vocal duties—into a twisted slice of broken-beat house. Guy, on the other hand, keeps things laid back with his version of “Boogie Down,” but it’s nonetheless an effective slice of emotive beats.

Turn It Out will be released via Delusions Of Grandeur on April 29, and in the meantime, you can stream Dave Aju’s remix in full via the player above.