Headless Horseman is set to return to Tommy Four Seven’s 47 imprint.

Headless Horseman, whose real name remains undisclosed, made his first appearance on the 2016 Various Artist EP, 47006 with his contribution, “At The Gates”, alongside artists Phase Fatale, Stephanie Sykes, and Tommy himself. He now returns with a four-track EP, 47009 marking a new era for the label, too, with its first solo release.


A1. Widow’s Peak
A2. Shattered
B1. Bleeding Arrows
B2. The Day She Vanished

47009 is scheduled for April 14 release, with “The Day She Vanished” streamable in full below.