After releasing his debut album The News in 2014, Dutch techno producer Anton Pieete gained a great deal of support from fellow producers and DJ’s, which in turn brought his minimal yet high-voltage sound to clubs all over the world. Having gained such high esteem, an exciting remix EP of The News, which features Mosca, Rolando, Tom Ruijg, and Awanto 3, is set to arrive on September 11 via Rejected.

The News Remixes features four edgy techno cuts from the above mentioned producers and we are pleased to offer up the stream of “Next Year (Mosca Skaep Niwt Version)” as an XLR8R premiere. The song is seriously taut and shadowy, with heavy, reversed sound-waves constantly building up to the four-and-a-half minute marker when the long-awaited kick finally breaks through, leaving the listener satisfied and reeling from the uniquely constructed build.

You can stream “Next Year (Mosca Skaep Niwt Version)” below and order your copy of The News Remixes by going here.