Following the release of his debut LP, Sounds of the Desert Gully, on Studio Rockers, Marcel Lune is set to release a four-track remix EP titled Desert Gully Revisited on December 11. The release will feature a remix of the track”Gully State” from Bavarian producer PNFA, and two additional reworks from Studio Rocker regulars Bunny on Acid and Hi-Ryze. The Bristol-based producer has in short order become a regular (and a favorite) on XLR8R’s downloads section over the past two years, while continuously managing to modify and impress with each coming release.

In addition to featuring three new remixes, the EP will see a new exclusive track from Marcel himself. The original cut, titled “Temples,” is a nimble and bright soul-laden house jam with a heavy handed shuffle and sun-soaked vocals that give the track class and prominent dancefloor potential.

In addition to streaming “Temples” in full below, you can download four tracks from Marcel Lune as previously featured in our downloads section. Be sure to check out more from Marcel Lune by visiting his Soundcloud page here.

Download: Marcel Lune – “Spy Glass”
Download: Marcel Lune – “Stasis Jam”
Download: Marcel Lune – “Panthers”
Download: Benin City – “Faithless (Marcel Lune Remix)”