Today marks the release of the second instalment in the Night Noise Music series Amuse Bouche, featuring a huge list of tracks from Mono Life, Plastic Fantastic, ‪Tremolo‬, Sinchi Collective, AWITW, MAN2.0,‪ Raymod‬, Gemini Brothers, Jamie Porteous, Leonard De Leonard & Humantronic, International Peoples Gang V Hot Toddy, Middle Sky Boom & Eliezer, Bedford Falls Players, Rude Audio, Will Earl Allen, Pino, and Ujin Ray.

Amuse Bouche Vol. 2 showcases tracks from label regulars and newcomers alike, presenting an eclectic insight into the label as a whole. From MiddleSkyBoom & Eliezer’s laid-back tribal cut “Move In Place” to the dark slow-mo techno of Gemini Brothers’ “Kathamah,” the compilation shows that label has a varied-yet-cohesive sound that spans a wide range of electronic styles.

Available today, you can pick up the compilation here, with MiddleSkyBoom & Eliezer’s “Move In Place” (feat. Noemie Dahan) streaming in full via the player above.