On June 17, Function and Ed Davenport‘s Infrastructure New York will release a 15-track compilation titled Facticity.

The compilation—which features cuts from Function, Inland, Campbell Irvine, Post Scriptum, Cassegrain & Tin Man, Rrose, Efdemin, Vatican Shadow, Silent Servant, Blue Hour, Steve Bicknell, and Cleric—was created as a means to take stock on the label since its relaunch in May, with the intention of sounding like a coherent album, rather than a standard compilation. Facticity includes not only the core group of artists involved in Infrastructure but also attempts to connect the “dots between the label’s past, last year’s Berghain 07 mix, Sandwell District, and the respective histories.”

The music presented ranges from beautiful ambient excursions to experimental IDM-like cuts and more straight-forward contemporary techno and back again—it’s a highly-varied release that gets better with each listen.

Ahead of the June 17 release, you can stream “Acidalia,” a driving cut from co-label-head Inland (a.k.a. Ed Davenport), via the player above.