On May 27, Hannes and Andi Teichmann’s new label Noland will release the self-titled debut from Karachi Files—a collective of musicians, including Alien Panda Jury, Arttu (a.k.a. Lump), Dynoman, Gebrüder Teichmann, Menimal, Natasha Humera Ejaz, Ramsha Shakeel, Rudoh, rRoxymore, Taprikk Sweezee, and Tollcrane.

Meeting in May of last year in Pakistan’s industrial capital, Karachi—in a remodelled house-cum-studio—the expansive gathering of musicians met to “inspire and be inspired, record, play, eat and sometimes sleep.” The eventual recording of the Karachi sessions is now what is being released under the Karachi Files moniker. Surprisingly—due to the amount of musicians involved—the release is a coherent collection of tracks that moves from more beat oriented cuts to electro-acoustic experiments and back again.

Ahead of the release later this month, you can stream album cut “Dust”—which features Rudoh, Taprikk Sweezee, Alien Panda Jury, and Ramsha—in full via the player above.