Catch Recordings is set to release The Changes, the latest EP from Aurélien Rivière (a.k.a. DoubtingThomas), on March 21.

Spread across four exquisitely-formed tracks, The Changes finds Rivière working with Odd Soul and Santiago Posada—who lend their hand to “ Osaka” and “White Post Lane,” respectively—who both push and stretch Rivière’s signature deep sound into slightly more ethereal and melodic territory. All four of the cuts are tightly engineered with thick, pulsating basslines, crackling ambience, and emotive synths, resulting in a first-rate collection of introspective, floor-focused outings.

Under his DoubtingThomas moniker, Rivière has released in-demand material on notable labels such as Little Helpers, Metroline, Amam, and Eastenderz for nearly a decade, with The Changes following suit late next month. Ahead of its release on March 21, you can stream the title cut via the player above and preorder the EP by heading here.