On July 27, fledging UK label Nervous Horizon will release its first various artists compilation, V/A Vol. 1.

The label puts a heavy emphasis on bass-heavy house and techno, and continuing the trend set from its debut EP, Wallwork and RZR’s Don’t Panic, all 10 tracks presented here trade in a no-nonsense approach to dancefloor-focused beats. From the stripped back, deep melodic house of Tvsi’s “Acquaflush,” to Lemonick’s wild drum workout “Crash Cove,” each track on the compilation is set to do damage on the floor.

Before the release drops next week—which will be available for purchase here—you can stream Luru’s raw and heavy steamroller “Grunge Things” in full below, along with a preview of the compilation.