On Friday, Atomnation will celebrate 50 releases with 50AN, a sprawling compilation of new music from Atomnation artists.

The 11-track release will feature cuts from long-time label artists such as co-founder Applescal, David Douglas, Weval, Sau Poler and Gidge, as well as newer names like Polynation, Olaf Stuut, Portable Sunsets, and Tunnelvisions. Over the years, each artist has provided a key piece to the label’s wide-ranging sound, and on 50AN, this is on full display with a range of tracks that take in house, ambient, electronica, tripped-out pop, and more beat-driven outings. 50AN is a stunning, thoughtfully comprised release celebrating what we hope is the first of many big milestones for the label.

Ahead of the release on October 6, you can stream 50AN in full via the player below, with the album available for pre-order here.