Tomorrow, London’s Dan Tyler and Conrad McDonnell (a.k.a. Idjut Boys) will release their new album, Versions, via Oslo-based imprint Smalltown Supersound.

Versions is a gorgeous eight-track collection of reworked dub and disco jams that Tyler and McDonnell collated from hundreds of hours of music from their vaults. Touching on house, dub, and disco, the album is a loose and abstract journey through a storied 20-year career.

Versions can be preordered here ahead of tomorrow’s release, with the full album streaming below.