The Bristol-based label Livity Sound is set to release their latest compilation album, Reverse Vol. 1, on October 23. The compilation showcases twelve tracks from six different artists and marks the first time that the featured catalogue will be available digitally.

Established by the trio of Tom Ford (aka Peverelist), Joe Cowton (aka Kowton), and Craig Stennett (aka Asusu) in 2010, the label has grown to become a vanguard force in the UK electronic music scene and has served as a vehicle for some of the country’s most impressive emerging artists. Featuring artists Alex Coulton, Batu, Bruce, Hodge, Simo Cell, and a remix from label head Peverelist on the release, the compilation amounts to a diverse and heavy hitting assortment of murky, club ready techno tracks.

You can stream the entire compilation below and be sure to check out more form Livity Sound by visiting their soundcloud page here.