Bringing together new remixes, alternate versions of previously released cuts, and a handful of unreleased original tracks, Matias Aguayo’s Cómeme label will drop the fourth installment of its One Night in Cómeme compilation series next week. Ahead of its release, the 10-track collection is now available to stream in full on XLR8R.

Incorporating cuts from label staples such as Ana Helder, Christian S, Philipp Gorbachev, recent XLR8R podcast contributor Lena Willikens, and of course Aguayo himself, One Night in Cómeme Vol. 4 again highlights the imprint’s eccentric slant on dancefloor music. Across its run—which also includes contributions from Barnt, rRoxymore, and Lord Byron—the record offers an equally fun-loving and adventurous collection of club tracks, with streaks of machine-made house, proto-techno, new wave, and heavy doses of Latin percussion to be heard throughout.

Officially out on March 30, the Cologne label’s forthcoming One Night in Cómeme Vol. 4 compilation is streaming in its entirety below.