Tim Aminov will drop his latest EP, Moment, on Sonar Kollektiv on February 15.

Aminov caught the attention of Sonar Kollektiv with the release of Aanbreken’s brilliant Verge EP, which was released in 2014. For Moment, Aminov is operating in a solo capacity—albeit with a host of world class vocalists including Pete Josef, fellow Aanbreken member Gala Ga, Darlina, and Vasilia Moroz—presenting five pop-infused tracks of haunting beauty, all bookended by Aminov’s smokey-and-warm production.

Along with the EP announcement, Aminov has offered up the evocative video—directed by Lado Kvataniya, with Andrey Maica acting as DOP—for lead track “One Lone Survivor (Feat. Pete Josef)”. Centered on a young boy’s journey through a desolate, apocalyptic Russia, the video is a perfect accompaniment to the beautifully produced track.

You can watch the video for “One Lone Survivor (Feat. Pete Josef)” in the player above, with the EP available for preorder here.