Bicep has shared details of a new EP for the pair’s own Feel My Bicep imprint. The forthcoming Lyk Lyk finds the duo of Andrew Ferguson and Matthew McBriar (who recently talked XLR8R through their most essential gear and gave away a John Talabot remix of their track “Satsify”) channeling early rave, Italo disco, and techno into its four original productions, and inaugurating a collaboration with Feel My Bicep blog partner Rory Hamilton (a.k.a. Hammer). “We are big fans of freestyle and old Baltimore club tracks,” the duo says. “Starting off with a broken 808, we began jamming together, chopping vocals and melodies live, in our heads keeping it fun but rough.”

Lyk Lyk is set to arrive on October 6, and a trailer for the EP can be watched below, where we’ve also posted the complete tracklist.

A1. Bicep – Lyk Lyk
A2. Bicep – Poly Pineapple
B1. Bicep & Hammer Icebowl
B2. Bicep & Hammer – Day 3