West Coast label Dirtybird is set to celebrate its 10th year of operation with a 14-track compilation, appropriately titled Dirtybird 10. The forthcoming collection will include new tracks from imprint founder Claude VonStroke (pictured above) and regular label contributor Justin Martin, along with cuts from producers throughout Dirtybird’s larger circle including Breach, Riva Starr, Catz ‘n Dogz, and Eats Everything, among others.

Slated to see a release on January 23 via Dirtybird’s own store (with a wider release to follow on January 27), Dirtybird 10‘s 14 selections can be previewed below, while our 2012 In the Studio interview with label head Claude VonStroke is still available to read here.