To kick of the new year, Berghain’s Ostgut Ton label will release a new remix EP of tracks lifted from one-time XLR8R podcast contributorMarcel Fengler‘s XLR8R Pick’d Fokus LP. The four-track EP sees seminal techno producer Dave Clarke and labelmate The Traveller, among others, offering their takes on Fengler’s vision of raw and intoxicating dancefloor music. Remixes will be released on January 27, but before then, its four productions can be previewed below.