Longstanding Finnish producer Sasu Ripatti (a.k.a. Vladislav Delay) has announced plans to release his first ambient album in 10 years this fall. According to Resident Advisor, the unambiguously titled Visa LP is the result of Delay having been denied entry to the US for a tour earlier this year, and was crafted in the consequential weeks of free time. Described as “beatless, analog, and ‘designed to be listened to at high volume and in full detail,'” Visa will arrive via the producer’s eponymous Ripatti imprint in November as a double LP, CD, and digital release, and can be previewed below, along with a tracklist.

01. Visaton
02. Viaton
03. Viisari
04. Vihollinen
05. Viimeinen