Prins Thomas has been tapped to deliver the first in a new mix series allied with the annual Rainbow Disco Club festival in Tokyo. Since launching in 2010, the festival has hosted a slew of international favorites, with Moodymann, the Hessle Audio crew, and DJ Koze headlining its most recent edition alongside Prins Thomas. According to Resident Advisor, the Norwegian producer was approached by festival organizers and Endless Flight label head Toshiya Kawasaki following last April’s event, and the resulting Rainbow Disco Club Vol. 1 (artwork above) is now due out via the Mule Musiq sub-label in early fall.

Spanning 26 tracks, the collection features selections from Donato Dozzy, Floating Points, DJ Fett Burger, Ricardo Villalobos, Golden Teacher, and Surgeon. Thomas’ Rainbow Disco Club Vol. 1 will see its official release via Endless Flight on September 22; a full tracklist has been included below.

01 Donato Dozzy – Untitled (D2)
02 Floating Points – Danger
03 The Shookt – Ghost In The Machine
04 Krystal Klear – Squad
05 Deepchord – Electromagnetic Dowsing (Mike Huckaby Step 1)
06 Bjørn Torske – Furu
07 DJ Fett Burger & Speckgürtel – Speckbass
08 Marcellus Pittman – Chicago Nights
09 Anstam – Whiskey
10 Helium Robots – Jarza (Theo Parrish Translation 2)
11 Golden Teacher – Silver Chalice
12 Crash Course In Science – Flying Turns (Villalobos E=Mac2 Rmx)
13 Atom TM – Ich Bin Meine Maschine (Album Version)
14 Bee Mask – The Story Of Keys & Locks (Surgeon Remix)
15 Silent Servant – Lust Abandon
16 Kuniyuki – Shout (12 Inch Version)
17 Margot – Liuff Settanta
18 Edmundy – Nadir
19 Skatebård – Confirmation Bias
20 Kevin Starke – Need A Bigger Boat
21 Mark Du Mosch – The System (Nukubus Edit)
22 Private Prod – Sad Sad Song (Dimitri & Jaimy Mix)
23 General Ludd – Woo Ha
24 Moon Duo – Free Action (Tom Furse Mix)
25 Shed – Follow The Leader
26 NY’s Finest – Do You Feel Me (Gerd’s No-Kicks-Re-Interpretation)