Prins Thomas‘ next LP will land in November, inaugurating Prins Thomas Musikk.

The 11-track release was written after 2016’s ambient album Principe Del Norte and at the same time as his collaborative album with Bjørn Torske, Square One.

According to RA, it was inspired by “Teenage Fanclub, a bout with Bronchitis, Plaid, American jazz guitarist Pet Metheny, and homesickness on the road.

Prins Thomas Musikk is his second label, following Full Pupp, which he launched in 2005.


01. Here Comes The Band
02. Villajoyosa
03. Bronchi Beat
04. Αθήνα
05. Æ
06. Ø
07. Lunga Strada
08. London Til Lisboa
09. Å
10. Venter på Torske
11. Aske Hermansen

Prins Thomas Musikk will release Prins Thomas 5 on November 24, with “Å” streaming in full below.