For the next installment of London nightclub Fabric’smonthly DJ mix series, Berlin’s dub-heavy house producer Radio Slave (a.k.a. Matt Edwards) is on the decks givin’ the kids what they want to hear. In the press release for Fabric 48 it notes, “Unlike a typical DJ mix that crams as much as possible into a relentlessly full tracklist, Radio Slave strips back and grooves with only 13 productions, each as incandescent and hypnotic as the next.” Sounds like a novel way to spend an hour to us. Radio Slave’s exclusive mix will be available in the U.K. this September and Stateside October 20. The uber-selective tracklist can be found below.

1. Baeka – Right at It (Michel Cleis Deeper Remix)
2. Radio Slave – DDB
3. Radio Slave – I Don’t Need a Cure for This
4. Dance Disorder – My Time (Radio Slave’s Rekids Tribe Remix)
5. Brothers’ Vibe – Platter Sugar
6. Spencer Parker – The Beginning (Michel Cleis Remix)
7. Nina Kraviz – Pain in the Ass
8. DJ Boola – Balada Redo
9. Radio Slave – Koma Koma (Steve Lawler Remix)
10. Spencer Parker – My Heart (Daniel Sanchez Easy Noise Remix)
11. Michel Cleis ft. Totó La Momposina – La Mazcla
12. 2000 & ONE – Wan Poku Moro
13. Nate William’s Club Patrol – Maximum Overload (Roy’s Death Wish Mix)