With a long and varied career that stretches back to 2005, Matt Edwards (a.k.a. Radio Slave, Rekid, and Quiet Village) has built a formidable discography of original material and remixes. It’s actually so sizable that Rekids, his label, has decided to compile an unmixed, 22-song, three-disc anthology entitled Works (Remixes 2005-2010). Focusing specifically on Edwards’ remix work, the compilation features a diverse roster of collaborative material that stretches from the electro-disco vibes of Chicken Lips “Motion Sickness (Radio Slave Remix)” to the slow-burning progressive sounds of Trentemøller’s “Moan (Radio Slave Remix For K).” Works (Remixes 2005-2010) comes out October 29, but in the meantime, check out the artwork and tracklisting below.

01. UNKLE feat. Ian Astbury – Burn My Shadow (Radio Slave Remix)
02. Partial Arts – Telescope (Radio Slave’s Prenzlauer Blur Remix)
03. Mlle Caro & Frank Garcia – Dead Souls (Radio Slave’s Long Distance Kiss Remix)
04. Tokyo Black Star – Caballero (Radio Slave’s Innervision Remix)
05. K3 feat. Alice Lascelles – Play to Win (Radio Slave Dub)
06. Slam – Azure (Radio Slave Remix)
07. Trentemoller – Moan (Radio Slave Remix for K)

01. Peace Division feat. Pleasant Gehman – Blacklight Sleaze (Radio Slave Vocal Mix)
02. Len Faki – My Black Sheep (Radio Slave Remix)
03. Soylent Green – La Forza Del Destino (Radio Slave Remix)
04. Yam Who? feat. Robin Lee, Peter Gordon & Mary Moore – Go Bang (Radio Slave Remix)
05. Beat Galore Friction – Bubble Dancing (Radio Slave Remix)
06. Mr. G – E.C.G.’ed (Rekid Remix)
07. Hell – The DJ feat. P. Diddy (Radio Slave Remix Edit)

01. Le Noir – Eleny (Radio Slave’s Panorama Garage Remix)
02. Matt O’Brien – Serotone (Radio Slave’s Panorama Garage Remix)
03. Ramirez – Hablando (Radio Slave’s Panorama Garage Remix)
04. Mr. G – Sometimes I Cry (Radio Slave’s Panorama Garage Remix)
05. Minilogue – Space (Radio Slave’s Panorama Garage Remix)
06. Jamie Anderson – Time Is Now (Radio Slave’s Panorama Garage Remix)
07. Nelski – Body Pop (Radio Slave Remix feat. Tom Gandey)
08. Chicken Lips – Motion Sickness (Rekid Remix)