Well over a year since his most recent release, Retina Waves, experimental Belgian producer Cupp Cave (a.k.a. François Boulanger, Ssaliva) has announced that he’ll soon issue another record via RAMP. Very little in the way of a description or detailed information is available for the five-track NVMB EP, but we do know that it precedes a debut full-length from Cupp Cave—set to arrive early next year—and will drop on October 21. It’s artwork and tracklist can be perused before then, below.

1. Everlastic
2. Insight
4. Through Tired Eyes
5. Tomb Face