LA beat shaman Ras G has dropped the latest installment in his ongoing Raw Fruit beat tape series. Originally released over the weekend in cassette form (to coincide with Cassette Store Day), Raw Fruit Vol. 3 sees the producer continuing to gather various beats and sketches made on his MPC, SP 303, and SP 404—the record’s tracklist detailing which production station was used on each cut. Though the cassette edition of the tape appears to be sold out, the 17-track effort is now available to cop digitally via Leaving/Stones Throw. In addition, Leaving has shared a stream of Raw Fruit Vol. 3 cut “Walk With Me,” a woozy, jazz-flecked track which features Khaill Sadiq on MC duties and can be heard in full below, where we’ve also included the tracklist for Ras G’s latest outing.

1. Hear U (MPC 2000XL) made in Uganda
2. Wulu Riddim (MPC 2000XL)
3. 2 Kushy (MPC 2000XL)
4. Rawk`n (SP 303)
5. Foreign Language (SP 303)
6. Keep It Crev (MPC 2000XL) feat. Giovanni Marks
7. Tomita Kush (MPC 2000XL)
8. Rap Life Interlude (SP 303)
9. Lovin…. (MPC 2000XL)
10. T.V. Party (SP 404)
11. Fa Shiro (MPC 2000XL)
12. _G iz Us 7 (MPC 2000XL)
13. Walk With Me feat. KhaiLL Sadiq (SP 303)
14. Ice… (SP 404)
15. Spaceship On Cruise Control (MPC 2000XL)
16. Bruce Leroy Glow feat. The Koreatown Oddity
17. South Central Matrix (Demo Version) feat. KhaILL Sadiq