After appearing as a co-producer on Doc Daneeka‘s anthemic “Walk On In”—a tune we named the second best track of 2013—Welshman Ratcatcher has unveiled details of a forthcoming solo EP for Brooklyn’s fledgling Peach label. Along with two new original tunes from Ratcatcher, the Somehow/Motion EP will also feature remixes from Leon Vynehall, Benjamin Damage, and fellow Peach artists Cromie and Sage Caswell. Before the five-track effort sees an official release on February 24, a preview of Ratcatcher’s upcoming EP can be heard below, where its tracklist is also included.

A1 Somehow
A2 Motion
B1 Somehow (Leon Vynehall translation)
B2 Motion (Benjamin Damage remix)
Digital Exclusive Motion (Cromie & Sage Caswell Remix)