Soma Quality Recordings will release Rebekah‘s debut album, titled Fear Paralysis.

The 13-track LP comes more than 10 year’s after Rebekah’s 2014 debut, and also follows three more recent EPs on Glasgow-based Soma, namely Confined Heart, Code Black, and Anxiety. Other releases have been shared on key techno outlets like Mord and CLR.

The label goes on to describe the release as a “labor of love” for Rebekah as “uncertain times, musically, lead her to refocus all of her time and energy into developing her sound with the aim of creating a cleaner rhetoric than she was generally known for.” The culmination of this process has found Rebekah “returning to a simpler time where elements from the depths are explored more thoroughly.”


01. Intro
02. Breakfast With Jeff
03. 1997 Reprise
04. Requiem For A Dream
05. Breathe
06. Tell Me Your Secrets
07. Fear Paralysis
08. Thirteen
09. I Died A Thousand Times
10. Code Black
11. Again
12. Later That Day
13. Anxiety

Fear Paralysis is scheduled for April 28 release, with “1997 Reprise” streamable in full below.

For more information on Rebekah, read her Real Talk here.