Bavarian producer Recondite has announced plans to issue his third full-length effort, Iffy, via the Innervisions label (helmed by Dixon and ├éme) later this fall. Following last year’s Hinterland LP for Ghostly and his recent 12″ for Hotflush, Iffy is said to find Recondite attempting to “introduce a wider audience to his basic interest: the feelings and emotions that are hidden in the dark.” Furthermore, the record is said to be “driven by conflicting mood” while “a certain indecisiveness” lingers at the LP’s core.

Our first taste of Recondite’s upcoming effort comes in the form of “Duolo,” a sprawling, dark-tinted techno excursion which, along with the LP’s artwork (seen below featuring a dog mid-bark), seems to hint that the currently Berlin-based artist’s next outing will be a particularly brooding affair. Ahead of its release on November 10, “Duolo” can be streamed in full below where Iffy‘s complete tracklist has also been included.

1. Baro
2. Levo
3. Tame
4. Garbo
5. Buteo
6. Duolo
7. Konter
8. Steady
9. Glint
10. Jim Jams