Over this past weekend, Lorenz Brunner, better known as Recondite, shared the tracklist to his upcoming full-length album, Placid, along with a tenative release schedule.

The Bravarian producer personally announced the news on Saturday when he posted a screen shot of his computer with the tracklist from iTunes on the Recondite Facebook page. Later on, when a fan commented on a release date, Brunner replied that the album would be out in late October. Another great piece of news is that we can now confirm a Tale Of Us feature on the song “Sequenze”. Check out the tracklist below, and we will keep an eye out for pre-order information as it comes in.

You can catch Recondite in the USA this September as he headlines the Lucid Dream showcase just announced as part of the full lineup of Decibel 2015.

1. Compel
2. Pass Up
4. Sequenze Ft. Tale Of Us
5. Pages
6. Subdue
7. Ley
8. Placid
9. Poised
10. Nifty