In the most comprehensive display of the Afterlife sound so far, Tale Of Us will release a 12-track compilation featuring tracks they’ve been playing to great effect over recent months.

These tracks, according to the label, “bottle the spirit of the Afterlife events” and arrive from a “mixture of richly accomplished artists and new talents” to “provide a focused and consistently high-quality collection.”

Label heads Tale Of Us collaborate with Ovend on the mesmerizing “Red Sky,” setting the bar for their guests. Acclaimed acts such as Hunter/Game, Mathew Jonson, Recondite, and Woo York are amongst the other names included, alongside the likes of Aether, Denis Horvat, Keith Carnal, Per:sona, Black Peters, Darse, and Mathame.


01. Aether “Beyond The Lights”
02. Tale Of Us & Ovend Red Sky
03. Denis Horvat “Bruto
04. Keith Carnal – Cloudy Monday
05. Per:sona “393”
06. Recondite “Hundred1”
07. Black Peters “Avenue B”
08. Mathew Jonson “The Prophet”
09. Darse “Horus”
10. Mathame “Timeshift”
11. Hunter/Game “Illusion”
12. Woo York “Hypernova”

Realm Of Consciousness Pt.II is scheduled for June 16 release with Keith Carnal’s “Cloudy Monday” streamable in full below.