Man Power has announced the next release on his Me Me Me imprint, a four-track EP from Last Waltz, the trio comprised of Geoff Kirkwood (a.k.a. Man Power), Lee Forster (a.k.a. Lizards) and Mick Rolfe (a.k.a. The Great Curve).

Titled Tunnel Snakes, the EP will be the trio’s first release in over two years and will feature three Last waltz originals and a remix by Tel Aviv’s Red Axes (I’m A Cliche) and Naduve (Disco Halal). The three originals swing between “deep excursions, psychedelic disco, and industrial electro,” with Red Axes and Naduve turning in a trippier, ow-slung rework.

Following Tunnel Snakes, Me Me Me has lined up future contributions from Axel Boman, Mike Simonetti, Chida, Fort Romeau, Hammer, Rex The Dog, Daniel Maloso, James Hadfield (as Elizabeth Collective), and, of course, Man Power himself.

Red Axes and Naduve’s remix can be streamed in full via the player below, with the EP available to pre-order here.