Numbers has referred to Redinho (a.k.a. Tom Calvert) as the “secret weapon” in its arsenal, and today, the Glasgow label headed by Jackmaster and friends has shared the details of his debut LP, which will actually be the label’s first-ever full-length release. Arriving at a length of 15 tracks, the forthcoming self-titled album hints at what may have been occupying the London-based artist’s time during the three years since his last proper 12″ for the label. In fairness, he’s also appeared on a handful of other projects—his “robofunk” vocals will reportedly feature on “Lost,” a track from Rustie‘s forthcoming album for Warp, Green Language, and he also recently guested on the IVRY mixtape by West Coast rapper and new Fool’s Gold signee 100s.

Before Redinho lands on September 23, “Playing with Fire,” a track that is said to “propel his funk-inspired sound further into the future,” can be streamed below, where a full album tracklist has also been posted.

01. Stinger
02. Jacuzzi
03. Playing With Fire
04. Dive
05. Searching
06. Shem
07. Bubbles
08. Sharp Shooter
09. Making Up The Rules
10. With Or Without You
11. Get You Off My Mind
12. Suction Skit
13. Going Nowhere
14. Say I Want You
15. Stay Together