First announced with a vague tweet, the forthcoming Redshape LP for German label Running Back now has a few more details to share. The album is called Square, and features 12 cuts, 11 of which have never been released and one track which is an updated version of 2006 single “The Playground.” Frequent Kode9 collaborator Space Ape will make an appearance on Redshape’s album when it drops sometime in November. Before then, you can stream an edit of Square‘s centerpiece, “Starsoup,” as well as check out the whole tracklist, below. (via Resident Advisor)

01. The Channel
02. It’s In Rain
03. Atlantic
04. Orange Clouds
05. Moods & Mice
06. Starsoup

XLR8R Couldn't find the embed function for type: "soundcloud" and source: "<embed allowscriptaccess="always" height="81" src="" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="100%">".

07. Paper
08. Landing
09. Enter the Volt
10. Until We Burn feat. Sapce Ape
11. Departing
12. The Playground