Berlin-based imprint, Repitch, has announced part of its release schedule for the first half of 2016, all the way through July. As reported by RA, a total of four new projects are set to land on the imprint, over the course of the next months.

The first anticipated release will come from Repitch label stalwarts, Ascion, AnD, Shapednoise, and D.Carbone—who team up as D.A.S. D.A., their new collaborative project—with an EP landing on January 30. Following up is Mike Parker, with the release of his first solo 10-inch on the imprint scheduled for March 17. Sote will also make his solo debut on the imprint, with a 10-inch of his own, landing on May 12. To finalize the list, Italian producer Ascion, will be dropping a mini album on July 14, titled: Joydexon Club.

View all the records tracklisting’s below.


Features Vol. 4: – D.A.S. D.A.
A1 Corrupted Data 1
A2 Corrupted Data 2
A3 Corrupted Data 3
B1 Corrupted Data 4
B2 Corrupted Data 5

10-Inch 03: – Mike Parker
A1 Through Cylinders
B1 Ketos Troias

10-Inch 04: – Sota
A1 Neuroenhancer
B1 In Music I Trust

 Joydexon Club: – Ascion
A1 Body Parts Shop
A2 Into The Grind 66
A3 Nein!
B1 Piwert
B2 Floating Ye
B3 Spectral Twist

Features Vol. 4:, 10-Inch 03:, 10-Inch 04: and Joydexon Club: are set to land on January 30, March 17, May 12 and July 24 respectively via Repitch.