Just days after detailing an upcoming 12″ for Frankfurt imprint Raum Musik, Ricardo Villalobos has revealed plans to release an album with modular synth specialist and founding member of the Moritz von Oswald trio, Max Loderbauer. The veteran Berlin producers have teamed up on past releases such as 2011’s Re: ECM LP, but the forthcoming outing—entitled Safe in Harbour—finds them working under the newly adopted moniker Vilod. While little has been shared by Perlon by way of details, distributor Wordandsound describes the record as featuring “sensual syncopation and eruptive bass energy.”

Safe in Harbour will see an official release via Perlon on June 15 in double-LP and CD formats, and a complete tracklist is on view below. (via Resident Advisor)

A1 Modern Hit Midget
A2 Safe In Harbour
B1 Mulpft
B2 Beefdes
C Zero
D1 Mosi Fud
D2 Surmansky Blow