Swedish singer Neneh Cherry‘s recent Blank Project LP will receive an all-star remix treatment next month. In addition to reissuing the Four Tet-produced original album, the so-called “deluxe edition” (also due out via Smalltown Supersound, the nu-disco outlet famous for putting out artists like Todd Terje, Lindstrøm, and DJ Harvey) will include a second disc of remixes from big names like Ricardo Villalobos and Max Loderbauer, DJ Spinn, Cooly G, Loco Dice, and Hot Chip’s Joe Goddard. Resident Advisor reports that the album preempts an international tour and summer packed with festival appearances—for which Cherry will appear with album collaborators, RocketNumberNine—starting early next year (dates below).

Blank Project Deluxe Edition arrives on November 3 in the UK and Europe, with a US release to follow on December 2. Until then, DJ Spinn’s remix of “Spit Three Times” has been made available to stream in full below, along with tracklists for both discs.

CD 1
01 Across the Water
02 Blank Project
03 Naked
04 Spit Three Times
05 Weightless
06 Cynical
07 422
08 Out of the Black [ft . Robyn]
09 Dossier
10 Everything

CD 2
01 Everything (Villalobos & Loderbauer: Vilod High Blood Pressure Mix)
02 Spit Three Times (DJ Spinn Remix)
03 Out of the Black [ft . Robyn] (Joe Goddard Extended Version)
04 Everything (Loco Dice Remix)
05 422 (Matt Karmil Remix)
06 Everything (Cooly G Remix)
07 Spit Three Times (Marlon Hoffstadt & HRRSN Remix)
08 Out of the Black [ft . Robyn] (Bouvet Extended Version)
09 Spit Three Times (Silvio & Itchy Back of the Moon Remix)

Nov 5 – Posthof Grosser Saal – Linz, Austria
Nov 22 – De Kreun – Kortrjik, Belgium
Jan 9 – Highline Ballroom- New York, US
Jan 28 – Electric Ballroom- London, UK
Jan 29 – Gorilla- Manchester, UK
Jan 30 – SWG3 – Glasgow, UK
March 3 – James Cabaret – Wellington, New Zealand
March 4 – Festival Club at Paradiso Spiegeltent- Auckland, New Zealand
March 7 – Golden Plains – Meredith, Australia
March 8 – WOMADelaid, Adelaide, Australia