Chilean-born DJ/producer Ricardo Villalobos has returned to Berlin-based label Perlon to release his next full-length effort, Dependent and Happy. The 14-track LP will arrive spread across five 12″s or mixed on a CD with 11 of the 14 songs. Although distributors Word & Sound have been taking orders since last week, Perlon hasn’t announced an official release date for Villalobos’ upcoming album. You can check out the tracklists for both the vinyl collection and the mix CD, below.

A1. Tu Actitud
B1. Timemorf
C1. Grumax
C2. I’m Counting
D1. Das Leben Ist So Anders Ohne Dich
D2. Mochnochich

E1. Zuipox
F1. Kehaus
F2. Die Schwarze Massai
G1. Put Your Lips
H1. Samma
H2. Ferenc

I1. Defixia
J1. Koito

01. Mochnochich
02. Timemorf
03. Grumax
04. Ferenc
05. I’m Counting
06. Put Your Lips
07. Samma
08. Tu Actitud
09. Zuipox
10. Koito
11. Die Schwarze Massa