The first phase of acts for the seventh BPM Festival in Mexico has been announced, revealing an extensive list of house and techno artists set to perform early next year. Taking place between January 3 and 12 in the Caribbean beachside city of Playa del Carmen, the 10-day event will feature over 250 artists, including the likes of Richie Hawtin, Claude VonStroke, Carl Craig, Mano Le Tough, Guy Gerber, Maceo Plex, Skream, Seth Troxler, and Scuba (pictured above), among many others. The initial lineup can be found here; tickets for BPM Festival—available as a three-, seven-, or 10-day wristband, along with a VIP version—can be purchased here. (via Resident Advisor)