After announcing initial details for the second Revolutions In Sound event back in August, Red Bull Music Academy has unveiled the full lineup for its one-of-a-kind celebration. On the evening of November 14, each of the 30 capsules on the massive London Eye ferris wheel will feature a different, simultaneous DJ set curated by a famous UK club/party from the past three decades—including the likes of Rinse, Fabric, and The Warehouse Project. The event will spotlight over 80 artists; standouts include Richie Hawtin, Green Velvet, Skream, Goldie, Gilles Peterson, DJ EZ, Ben UFO (pictured above), Sasha, Dusky, and Todd Terry. For those not lucky enough to score tickets to a capsule, the ground level of the Eye will feature a silent disco for 2000 guests, with the ability for attendees to hear music from any of the 30 performances. All of the capsules will also broadcast live from Red Bull’s YouTube channel. The full Revolutions In Sound lineup is now available here.